Executive Committee

Executive Committee works full time to oversee the daily operations of the Tribe and its Enterprises.

Executive Committee Members:

Sierra Pencille, Chairmanchairman@cit-nsn.gov
Tiffany Adams, Vice Chairmanvice.chair@cit-nsn.gov
Brian McDonald, Secretary Treasurer sec.treas@cit-nsn.gov

Contact Information:
Office: (760) 858-4219 Fax: (760) 858-5400

Chemehuevi Indian Tribe Administrative Office:
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 1976, Havasu Lake, CA 92363

1990 Palo Verde Drive, Havasu Lake,CA 92363